Contact Us

Contact Information

General Questions and Information
Email: forest@accessola.com

Director of Forest of Reading®
Meredith Tutching
E-mail: mtutching@accessola.com
Phone: 416-363-3388 or 1-866-873-9867 ext. 222
Fax: 416-941-9581 or 1-800-387-1181

Co-Chairs of Forest of Reading®
Ruth Gretsinger
Email: ruth.gretsinger@dsbn.org

Isabelle Hobbs
Email: isabelle.hobbs@ddsb.ca

The Library Marketplace
For Forest of Reading Merchandise (bookmarks, magnets, certificates, and pencils.)
Suzanne Wice
E-mail: swice@accessola.com
Phone: 416-363-3388 ext. 228

Forest of Reading
For general information on the Forest of Reading program, please visit the Forest website.

Media Inquiries
Please contact the Communications department (communications@accessola.com) at the Ontario Library Association for further information on the Forest of Reading and Festival of Trees.